The mission of this club is to provide a fun competitive lacrosse program that provides a quality playing experience and the opportunity to play at the collegiate level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches

Coach - Jenna Moon (jenna@bellairelacrosse.com)

Coach - Mary-Claire Graham (mary-claire@bellairelacrosse.com)

Coach - Kelsey Caruthers (kelsey@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

2021-2022 Booster Club Board Members

President - OPEN (president@bellairelacrosse.com)

Vice President - Andy Saldana ( )

Treasurer - Mindy Vondenstein (treasurer@bellairelacrosse.com)

Secretary & Registrar - OPEN (registrar@bellairelacrosse.com)

Webmaster - OPEN (webmaster@bellairelacrosse.com)

Fundraising Chair - OPEN (fundraising@bellairelacrosse.com)

Banquet Chair - Gaby Goodweather (banquet@bellairelacrosse.com)

Fields & Equipment Coordinator - Kent Cantrell (fields@bellairelacrosse.com)

Uniforms Coordinator - Vicky Alvarez ( )

Tournaments Coordinator - Mike Hall ( )

 

Faculty Sponsor

Sandra Wallace (sponsor@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

2021-2022 Team Officers

Co-Presidents:  Abigail Goldenberg & Nadia Toh

Vice President: Jessie Han

Co-Secretaries:  Ellie Bartlett & Peyton Cantrell