The mission of this club is to provide a fun competitive lacrosse program that provides a quality playing experience and the opportunity to play at the collegiate level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches

Varsity Coach - Jenna Moon (jenna@bellairelacrosse.com)

Varsity Assistant Coach - Kelsey Kaminsky ( )

JV Coach - Mary-Claire Graham (mary-claire@bellairelacrosse.com)

JV Assistant Coach - Alex Wolf ( )

 

2020-2021 Team Officers

Co-Presidents - Hailee Hernanzez and Peyton Richardson

Vice President - Abigail Goldberg

Secretary - TBD

Social Media/Historian - Rory Schoech

Equipment Manager - TBD

Tournament & Game Coordinators - Abby McMorris and Ellie Bartlett

 

2020-2021 Booster Club Board of Directors

Co-Presidents - Greg & Norma Roberts (president@bellairelacrosse.com)

Vice President - TBD

Treasurer - Carla Anderson (treasurer@bellairelacrosse.com)

Secretary - Tawnya Schoech (secretary@bellairelacrosse.com)

Advisor - Rachel Clarke (advisor@bellairelacrosse.com)

Webmaster/Communications - Elaine Britt  (webmaster@bellairelacrosse.com)

Banquet Chair - Michelle Greenberg (banquet@bellairelacrosse.com)

Field & Equipment Coordinator - Kent Cantrell (fields@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

Faculty Sponsor

Sandra Wallace (sponsor@bellairelacrosse.com)