The mission of this club is to provide a fun competitive lacrosse program that provides a quality playing experience and the opportunity to play at the collegiate level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches

Head Coach - Jenna Moon (jenna@bellairelacrosse.com)

Assistant Coach - TBD

Assistant Coach - TBD

 

2019-2020 Team Officers

President - Peyton Richardson

Co-VPs - Anna Macia & Hailee Hernandez

Secretary - Naemi Miller

Social Media/Historian - Abigail Goldenberg

Equipment Manager - Anne-Marie Saldana

Tournament & Game Coordinator - Katharine Britt

 

2019-2020 Booster Club Board of Directors

Co-Presidents - Greg & Norma Roberts (president@bellairelacrosse.com)

Vice President - TBD

Treasurer - Carla Anderson (treasurer@bellairelacrosse.com)

Secretary & Registrar - Melisa Richardson (secretary@bellairelacrosse.com)

Advisor - Rachel Clarke (advisor@bellairelacrosse.com)

Webmaster/Communications - Elaine Britt  (webmaster@bellairelacrosse.com)

Fundraising Chair - Leta Coffman-Iles (fundraising@bellairelacrosse.com)

Uniform Manager - Andy Saldana (uniforms@bellairelacrosse.com)

Banquet Chair - Michelle Greenberg (banquet@bellairelacrosse.com)

Field & Equipment Coordinators - Mario & Jennifer Macia (fields@bellairelacrosse.com)

Tournaments Chair - Din Chaney (tournaments@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

 

Faculty Sponsor

Sandra Wallace (sponsor@bellairelacrosse.com)