The mission of this club is to provide a fun competitive lacrosse program that provides a quality playing experience and the opportunity to play at the collegiate level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Dec 22, 2022 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Dec 29, 2022 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Dec 29, 2022 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 5, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 5, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 8:00a through Sun, Oct 16, 2022 3:00p
Wicked in the Woods Tournament : 

Our first tournament of the season will be at Alden Bridge Sports Park in the Woodlands. Wicked in the Woods is hosted by The Woodlands Girls High School Lacrosse Club. 

This is a playoff style tournament with a championship game. 

Alden Bridge Sports Park is located at 4751 TX-242 in The Woodlands.  

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 19, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 19, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Feb 2, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Feb 2, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Feb 9, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Feb 9, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Please arrive ready to play at 5 PM at St. Phillip's church 5501 Beechnut.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 5:00p through Thu, Feb 16, 2023 7:00p
Bellaire Women's Lacrosse Practice: 

Arrive on the fields at St. Phillip's church at 5501 Beechnut ready to play at 5PM.  Bring water, cleats, mouthguard, stick and a great attitude!

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 8:00a through Sun, Dec 4, 2022 3:00p
Burning Flower Tournament: 

Burning Flower Tournament, December 3rd and 4th, 2022

Zube Park in Hockley Texas

17560 Roberts Road, Hockley, Texas 77447

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 8:00a through Sun, Jan 29, 2023 3:00p
Aggieland Tournament: 

Aggieland Tournament, January 28th and 29th, 2022

Texas A&M University

1 Penberthy Recreational Sports Complex

Penberthy Boulevard, College Station, Texas 77840